Results

Kenneth Martinez mail: kenneth.martinez@ventredi.eu | web: kenneth.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 06:23:59 GMT
Democrats unite as fiery Obama and Biden slam Trump
The Democratic A-list on Wednesday cast Donald Trump as a threat to the American dream -- and Hillary Clinton as the nation's only chance to save it.
Wayne Morales mail: wayne.morales@thedarkswans.com | web: wayne.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 06:45:24 GMT
True or not? CNN fact checks Day 3
The Democratic Party gathered in Philadelphia on Wednesday for the third night of its convention, and CNN's Reality Check Team put the speakers' statements and assertions to the test.
Johnny Gibson mail: johnny.gibson@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: johnny.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 06:27:06 GMT
President passes the baton
Vice President Joe Biden and his potential successor Sen. Tim Kaine also endorsed Clinton, who Obama said was the only person fit to succeed him.
Walter West mail: walter.west@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: walter.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 09:59:50 GMT
Clinton joins Obama on stage
Democratic presidential nominee Hillary Clinton joined President Barack Obama on stage after he gave a speech at the Democratic National Convention.
Kenneth Reynolds mail: kenneth.reynolds@horse-d.eu | web: kenneth.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 09:05:02 GMT
MH370: Captain's simulator had Indian Ocean course plotted
The home flight simulator belonging to the MH370 pilot had a route plotted into it which ended in the Indian Ocean, officials have confirmed.
Todd Gonzalez mail: todd.gonzalez@klarkzon.eu | web: todd.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 09:39:21 GMT
Pictured: Second French church attacker
French officials identified the second man involved in the deadly attack on a Catholic Church in Normandy as Abdel-Malik Nabil Petitjean.
Paul Jordan mail: paul.jordan@ventredi.eu | web: paul.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 09:20:09 GMT
14 drug cons set for firing squad execution
Indonesia is set to execute more drug convicts this week, according to the country's Attorney General.
Jeff Gonzales mail: gmail@thedarkswans.com | web: jeff.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 06:19:51 GMT
How Obama made Republicans jealous
President Barack Obama gave a forceful speech at the Democratic National Convention on Wednesday that left many conservative voices opposed to Donald Trump imagining what could have been.
Shawn Nelson mail: shawn.nelson@daftest.website | web: shawn.daftest.website | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 09:16:52 GMT
Terror in Europe: Is this the new normal?
A new normal shrouds Europe now.
Chris Simmons mail: chris.simmons@horse-d.eu | web: chris.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 22:24:36 GMT
Ex-CIA chief: Trump's not qualified
Donald Trump went "beyond the pale" in calling on Russia to hack Hillary Clinton's email on Wednesday, former CIA Director and Defense Secretary Leon Panetta told CNN's Christiane Amanpour in an exclusive interview.
Vincent Flores mail: vincent.flores@hockeymail.de | web: vincent.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 23:17:28 GMT
Turkey shuts down media after coup
The Turkish government continues to take action against soldiers and institutions after this month's failed coup attempt.
Sean Watson mail: sean.watson@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: sean.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 09:23:13 GMT
Wikileaks hacks reveals dodgy DNC voicemails
Wikileaks released a series of voicemails Wednesday from the Democratic National Committee hack showing donors plying top-level officials for favors, and one donor expressing outrage that Vermont Sen. Bernie Sanders had won a say in the drafting of the party's platform.
Lawrence Gibson mail: lawrence.gibson@ventredi.eu | web: lawrence.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 19:15:55 GMT
What Trump says -- and what Putin hears
Just how tight are Donald Trump and Vladimir Putin? It's a question many are asking following the damaging release of leaked Democrat National Committee emails this week -- and after Trump called for Russia to hack Hillary Clinton's emails on Wednesday.
Jeffery Watson mail: jeffery.watson@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jeffery.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 04:13:32 GMT
Why used cars go for $80,000
A 20-year-old beat up Hyundai SUV isn't anyone's idea of a dream car.
Jeffery Parker mail: jeffery.parker@affablyhomonym.com | web: jeffery.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 07:08:28 GMT
11 women to 'meet their Everest'
Riding the straight course at Goodwood can be tough at the best of times -- but when you've little to no racing experience behind you, it's a different beast entirely.
Steven Gray mail: steven.gray@thedarkswans.com | web: steven.thedarkswans.com | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 19:49:02 GMT
Mom beats daughter live on Facebook
"You wanna try me, right?"
Donald Henry mail: donald.henry@thedarkswans.com | web: donald.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 09:42:46 GMT
Has Zika begun to spread in the U.S.?
Health officials in Florida are now investigating four possible non-travel-related cases of Zika virus, the state Department of Health said Wednesday.
Billy Evans mail: gmail@klarkzon.eu | web: billy.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 23:46:18 GMT
Pope on priest murder: World at war
The French government says it will mobilize police and military forces to boost security in the wake of the slaying of a Catholic priest, the latest terror atrocity to roil the country.
Jeff Ramirez mail: jeff.ramirez@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jeff.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 03:28:57 GMT
Killer: I have 'ability to kill' 470 disabled
The suspect in a stabbing spree in a facility west of Tokyo that left 19 people dead wrote of his "ability to kill" disabled people.
Jesse Kennedy mail: jesse.kennedy@innovation-km.com | web: jesse.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 05:28:05 GMT
'All supply lines, corridors' cut off by army
People in Aleppo are hungry and terrified as the Syrian army tightens its grip on the rebel-held eastern section of the city, resident and photojournalist Karam Al Masri told CNN.
Walter Nelson mail: google@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: walter.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 10:13:31 GMT
Nintendo's bad week just got worse
Anthony Mcdonald mail: anthony.mcdonald@horse-d.eu | web: anthony.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 09:30:05 GMT
'Why can't she be a wrestler?'
In India, a woman becoming a professional wrestler is rare enough.
Sean Gonzales mail: sean.gonzales@pulpfrictions.com | web: sean.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 06:27:37 GMT
Why Jupiter's atmosphere is hotter than lava
Jupiter's Great Red Spot, the humungous storm that has roiled the gas giant for up to 300 years, also heats the planet's atmosphere to scorching temperatures, new findings show.
Louis Reyes mail: louis.reyes@innovation-km.com | web: louis.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 04:17:09 GMT
Is this the world's safest house?
In the early 1950s, the British government commissioned secret bunkers around the country to serve as control centers in the event of nuclear war.
Bruce Torres mail: bruce.torres@thedarkswans.com | web: bruce.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 06:02:51 GMT
Trump invites Russia to find Clinton's emails
Jacob Mcdonald mail: jacob.mcdonald@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jacob.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 14:22:47 GMT
Forget cows - roaches have the best milk
A little cockroach milk with those cookies? Chock full of protein, the insect milk may someday be transformed into a food supplement worthy of human consumption, new research indicates.
Jeff Marshall mail: jeff.marshall@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jeff.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 08:09:15 GMT
Family behind 'made to survive anything' car
A pastor is perhaps an unlikely candidate to become Ghana's first car manufacturer.
Kenneth Lee mail: kenneth.lee@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: kenneth.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 15 Jul 2016 09:19:08 GMT
Photos show real Hong Kong
It's no secret: Hong Kong is photogenic.
Fred Gray mail: fred.gray@affablyhomonym.com | web: fred.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 22:30:25 GMT
Deskbound? 1 hour of activity can offset 8 hours sitting
It's well-known that sitting down all day, be it at your desk, on the couch or in a car, is bad for your health. People know they should be getting up regularly, stretching their legs and simply moving their bodies more, but how many actually do it?
Vincent Lee mail: vincent.lee@horse-d.eu | web: vincent.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 10 Jun 2016 09:37:52 GMT
How Ice Cube could have designed your home
In a parallel universe, Ice Cube could have designed your house.
Harry Gonzalez mail: gmail@hockeymail.de | web: harry.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 14:06:09 GMT
'Motorcycle in the sky?'
Nicholas Gibson mail: nicholas.gibson@affablyhomonym.com | web: nicholas.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 02:45:42 GMT
Can an app make you mindful?
Traveling: It should be a chance to unwind, but often it just winds you up.
Donald Warren mail: donald.warren@geheime.club | web: donald.geheime.club | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:13:17 GMT
Unbelievable! Soot turns into...
Air Ink, a brand new concept by India-based Graviky Labs, uses polluted air to create paint and ink.
Jerry White mail: jerry.white@pulpfrictions.com | web: jerry.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 19:25:10 GMT
Man wins island resort in a $49 raffle
An Australian man has won the raffle of a lifetime, taking home an entire Pacific island resort for the price of a $49 ticket.
Brian Watson mail: gmail@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: brian.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
In a bathroom, the predator has placed a child on the counter to photograph his evil acts.
Alan Flores mail: alan.flores@innovation-km.com | web: alan.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls smuggled into China, sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Walter Gonzales mail: walter.gonzales@ventredi.eu | web: walter.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 17 May 2016 16:39:17 GMT
Sex trafficking survivor breaks world record
What does it sound like inside Norma Bastidas' head?
Jeff Burns mail: jeff.burns@affablyhomonym.com | web: jeff.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
Kevin West mail: kevin.west@innovation-km.com | web: kevin.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 15:11:44 GMT
'Why human trafficking is a public health problem'
You might think that when a trafficking victim escapes, their life is saved. In reality, though, survival is much more complicated.
Marvin Powell mail: yahoo@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: marvin.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 05:20:30 GMT
Obama, Biden, Kaine (the big 3) at the DNC in 90 seconds
Vice President Joe Biden, Sen. Tim Kaine and President Barack Obama all gave full-throated support for Hillary Clinton on the 3rd night of the DNC.
Billy Howard mail: billy.howard@daftest.website | web: billy.daftest.website | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 20:43:43 GMT
Royal patrol counts the Queen's swans
Meet the Queen's Swan Marker and discover how his team counts and checks the royal swans during "Swan Upping", a unique tradition that dates back to the 12th Century.
Alfred Jordan mail: alfred.jordan@daftest.website | web: alfred.daftest.website | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 19:22:33 GMT
Man wins island resort with $49 raffle ticket
The owners of Kosrae Nautilus Resort wanted to leave their island paradise, but they weren't interested in simply selling it to the highest bidder.
Philip Long mail: philip.long@hockeymail.de | web: philip.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 02:05:32 GMT
Michelle Obama's DNC speech wows both parties
FLOTUS for POTUS supporters are smitten with the first lady's speech at the Democratic National Convention. CNN's Jeanne Moos has the best tweets.
Kyle Dixon mail: kyle.dixon@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: kyle.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 19:26:46 GMT
5 things to do if you're taken hostage
Martin Savidge explains what you should and shouldn't do during a hostage situation to give yourself the best chance of survival.
Jerry Perez mail: jerry.perez@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jerry.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 07:36:19 GMT
Is this terror or a mass killing?
Following the shooting in Munich CNN's Atika Shubert discusses the difference between mass killings and terrorist attacks.
Walter Simmons mail: walter.simmons@geheime.club | web: walter.geheime.club | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 06:12:06 GMT
Rio prepares for Olympic threats
Rio have trained police and soldiers ready and better security in hopes of avoiding any possible threats at the Olympics. CNN's Rosa Flores reports.
Glenn Jackson mail: glenn.jackson@affablyhomonym.com | web: glenn.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 22:56:46 GMT
Meet Graham: A 'human' that can survive car crashes
Artist Patricia Piccinini worked with a trauma surgeon and a collision investigation expert to create Graham, a sculpture of what humans might look like if we had evolved to survive car wrecks.
more