Results

Kyle Bryant mail: kyle.bryant@affablyhomonym.com | web: kyle.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 07:23:25 GMT
Turkey mourns 42 killed as investigators seek answers
As Turkey mourned dozens of people massacred at Istanbul's Ataturk Airport, investigators sought answers on who's behind the terror attack on one of Europe's busiest transit hubs.
Donald Martinez mail: donald.martinez@horse-d.eu | web: donald.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 04:44:07 GMT
Why Erdogan looks vulnerable
The attack on Istanbul's main airport has underlined President Recep Tayyip Erdogan's increased weakness, a vulnerability that's a product of the actions of Turkey's allies and opponents alike. But it's partly Erdogan's own doing.
Travis Carter mail: travis.carter@pulpfrictions.com | web: travis.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 04:11:26 GMT
'We're gonna die right here'
Less than a week ago, they were newlywed lovebirds, enjoying a honeymoon. But amid automatic gunfire and screaming victims, Steven Nabil and Narneem Shorees became convinced that their recent nuptials would soon be followed by funerals.
Bruce Burns mail: bruce.burns@affablyhomonym.com | web: bruce.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 05:29:32 GMT
Body parts wash up near Rio Olympics volleyball site
With just 38 days to go before the Rio Olympics kicks off, the situation in the host city just went from bad to worse.
Louis Owens mail: gmail@hockeymail.de | web: louis.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 04:41:04 GMT
Don't blame young people for Brexit
Before the UK voted to Brexit, it was suggested that the turnout of young people could decide the result. If the youth rocked the vote, the logic went, Remain would win.
Harry Boyd mail: harry.boyd@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: harry.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 04:15:44 GMT
Duterte sworn in as Philippines president
Rodrigo Duterte takes office Thursday as the Philippines' 16th president, but the traditional "honeymoon" stage for the tough-talking, anti-crime crusader has already soured.
Todd Lewis mail: todd.lewis@horse-d.eu | web: todd.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 03:46:14 GMT
Trump vs. Republicans... again
Republicans are trying to embrace Donald Trump -- but he isn't making it easy.
Philip Roberts mail: philip.roberts@klarkzon.eu | web: philip.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 04:42:36 GMT
Asia's own Brexit moment?
Hong Kong has its own legal system, government, currency, flag and Olympic sports team.
Harry Harris mail: harry.harris@klarkzon.eu | web: harry.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 04:26:41 GMT
Who sent this S.O.S. note in a bottle?
The handwritten letter relays a desperate message: "S.O.S. Please help me."
Kenneth Burns mail: kenneth.burns@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: kenneth.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 23:32:42 GMT
From pimping to the Islamic State
Johnny Ellis mail: johnny.ellis@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: johnny.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 02:57:13 GMT
Orlando: blood and bodies in sea of chaos
They can't shake the images from their minds.
Jerry Richardson mail: jerry.richardson@horse-d.eu | web: jerry.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 05:45:13 GMT
The million-dollar travel blogger
There can't be many full-time bloggers in the world who employ wealth managers.
Marvin Mcdonald mail: marvin.mcdonald@daftest.website | web: marvin.daftest.website | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:56:51 GMT
Poll: Clinton extends lead over Trump
Hillary Clinton leads Donald Trump by six points, 44% to 38%, in a Fox News poll of registered voters released Wednesday, marking an uptick from similar polls released in May and June.
Billy Rivera mail: billy.rivera@hockeymail.de | web: billy.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 04:07:29 GMT
Why Belarusians are getting naked at work
Alexander Lukashenko -- often called "the last dictator in Europe" -- certainly has well-disciplined citizens.
Edward Roberts mail: edward.roberts@affablyhomonym.com | web: edward.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 23:40:26 GMT
EgyptAir 'black box' shows smoke
The flight data recorder on doomed EgyptAir Flight 804 indicates possible lavatory and avionics smoke before the plane plummeted into the Mediterranean Sea, the nation's civil aviation ministry said Wednesday.
Jeffery Long mail: jeffery.long@innovation-km.com | web: jeffery.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 08:42:40 GMT
Inside David Hockney's inner circle
This summer, seminal British pop artist David Hockney is offering the public an intimate look into his star-studded personal circle.
Adam Foster mail: adam.foster@thedarkswans.com | web: adam.thedarkswans.com | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 23:49:16 GMT
Make the UK the 51st state?
Don't freak out about Brexit; it's not the worst thing, writes David Wheeler. Instead, why not see it as opportunity for UK to become 51st state?
Joshua Simmons mail: joshua.simmons@hockeymail.de | web: joshua.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 02:14:04 GMT
Quiz: What ends faster than an Aussie PM?
From Kevin Rudd to Julia Gillard, back to Rudd and then to Tony Abbott, it seems Australia can barely keep one leader for a single term in office. Less than a year ago, Abbott was ousted by his longtime rival Malcolm Turnbull.
Joshua Martinez mail: joshua.martinez@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: joshua.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:35:16 GMT
Canned foods linked to BPA risk
There has been an ongoing debate about just how much of the industrial chemical Bisphenol A (or BPA) lurks in canned foods and whether it poses a health risk.
Harold Phillips mail: harold.phillips@affablyhomonym.com | web: harold.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:20:43 GMT
Magical 'Harry Potter' news abounds
Think of it as Hogwarts, American style."Harry Potter" author J.K. Rowling has written a piece which reveals more about the U.S. based magical community in a new entry on her Pottermore site.
Shawn Lewis mail: shawn.lewis@pulpfrictions.com | web: shawn.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 06:24:37 GMT
Sharapova enrolls at Harvard
She might be serving a two-year doping ban, but tennis star Maria Sharapova won't be twiddling her thumbs during that enforced sabbatical after enrolling for a course at the prestigious Harvard Business School.
Anthony Mitchell mail: anthony.mitchell@hockeymail.de | web: anthony.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 06:28:53 GMT
Federer ends Briton's fairytale
Roger Federer sent British fan favorite Marcus Willis packing from Wimbledon, but not before everyone under the roof at centre court had a good time.
Earl Watson mail: earl.watson@horse-d.eu | web: earl.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 30 May 2016 14:50:42 GMT
How the short tennis skirt came to be
What do Anna Wintour, a jet-setting Slim Aarons subject and a quirky Wes Anderson character have in common? Really stylish tennis outfits of course. The tennis look, with its classic iconography and crisp miniskirts has long been a hit among the glamorous and eccentric.
Jeff Torres mail: jeff.torres@daftest.website | web: jeff.daftest.website | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 15:28:27 GMT
Did media help spread Brexit myths?
Bruce Peterson mail: bruce.peterson@horse-d.eu | web: bruce.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 05:00:18 GMT
Farage deserted by Brexit bandmates?
It's been almost a week since the British public went to the polls and set in motion one of the most traumatic periods in the country's recent history.
Henry Powell mail: henry.powell@ventredi.eu | web: henry.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 18:12:22 GMT
Brexit: EU leaders meet without UK
On Tuesday night, outgoing British Prime Minister David Cameron dined with European leaders for a "last supper" in Brussels to address the momentous implications of Britain's vote to leave the EU.
Wayne Rodriguez mail: wayne.rodriguez@innovation-km.com | web: wayne.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 13:06:06 GMT
'Remainia' launches adopt-a-Brit plan
Kevin Reyes mail: kevin.reyes@horse-d.eu | web: kevin.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 14:25:05 GMT
Could UK hold second Brexit vote?
Mark Harris mail: mark.harris@horse-d.eu | web: mark.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 02:41:14 GMT
Lindsey Vonn wants a family, but can't get a date
Lindsey Vonn wants to start a family but says she needs to find a guy first.
Mark Parker mail: mark.parker@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: mark.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 15:47:10 GMT
British society event just got EVEN richer
Glorious Goodwood, which will be held next month at the "world's most beautiful racecourse," just got richer.
Fred Simmons mail: fred.simmons@ventredi.eu | web: fred.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:45:57 GMT
Power and beauty of world's fastest cars
From graphic designer to wedding snapper to top motorsport photographer -- Shiv Gohil has come along way in rapid time.
Henry Powell mail: henry.powell@horse-d.eu | web: henry.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 12:18:48 GMT
Star's NFL career on hold ... for the Olympics
Marquise Goodwin isn't your average Olympian.
Antonio Rivera mail: antonio.rivera@geheime.club | web: antonio.geheime.club | when: Tue, 25 Aug 2015 13:04:23 GMT
Ghosts of the past haunt these surreal photos
Australian photographer and artist Jane Long often threads elements of fantasy into her works. But her latest series takes surrealism to a whole new level.
Vincent Morales mail: vincent.morales@innovation-km.com | web: vincent.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 22:27:38 GMT
Is Lena Dunham right about Kanye?
A video featuring naked wax celebs in bed with him is not art, says Peggy Drexler, it's bullying, and a dangerous reinforcement of rape culture and non-consent.
Daniel Cole mail: daniel.cole@hockeymail.de | web: daniel.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 10:05:18 GMT
The tribe dying for their cows
Kyle Gibson mail: kyle.gibson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: kyle.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 07:27:37 GMT
Roger Federer: The greatest ever?
Novak Djokovic may currently be the alpha male of the tennis court -- but Roger Federer remains the greatest player in history.
Sean Crawford mail: sean.crawford@affablyhomonym.com | web: sean.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 08:50:24 GMT
World's top place to visit is ...
With the largest coral reef ecosystem in the world, the Great Barrier Reef is one of seven natural wonders of the world and a UNESCO World Heritage Site.
Harry Reyes mail: harry.reyes@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: harry.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 17 May 2016 16:39:17 GMT
Sex trafficking survivor sets world triathlon record
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls smuggled into China to be sold as child brides
Alan Washington mail: alan.washington@daftest.website | web: alan.daftest.website | when: Mon, 04 Apr 2016 11:23:20 GMT
The war heroes hunting child predators
Edward Dixon mail: edward.dixon@horse-d.eu | web: edward.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 14 Mar 2016 22:04:16 GMT
Trafficked sisters reunited by raid
Peter Crawford mail: peter.crawford@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: peter.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 17 Mar 2016 16:46:52 GMT
Why do victims have criminal records?
Jeffery Butler mail: jeffery.butler@affablyhomonym.com | web: jeffery.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:20:33 GMT
Turkey: A country in turmoil
Terror attacks, the nearby Syrian civil war and a Russian ban on certain goods and services are making 2016 a rough year for Turkey, CNN's Ivan Watson says.
Harold Butler mail: harold.butler@daftest.website | web: harold.daftest.website | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 15:46:26 GMT
Passengers flee, hide at Istanbul airport
Video from inside Istanbul's Ataturk Airport shows people fleeing after suicide bombers targeted the airport.
Peter Owens mail: peter.owens@geheime.club | web: peter.geheime.club | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:23:03 GMT
Life-saving helium discovery in Tanzania
Despite recent shortages, researchers have found a helium reserve in Tanzania that could fill more than 1.2 million medical MRI scanners.
Nicholas Boyd mail: nicholas.boyd@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: nicholas.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 22:39:04 GMT
Cubans who climbed lighthouse to be sent home
After several weeks of legal limbo, a judge has ruled the lighthouse Cuban migrants climbed is not "dry land." The 24 Cuban migrants will be sent home.
Glenn Foster mail: glenn.foster@innovation-km.com | web: glenn.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 16:11:40 GMT
Why Kellogg's is opening a cereal restaurant in NYC
Kellogg's is opening an all-cereal café in Times Square. CNNMoney's Cristina Alesci samples its sugary creations.
Kyle Martinez mail: kyle.martinez@daftest.website | web: kyle.daftest.website | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 22:06:35 GMT
The world's largest uncut diamond goes on sale
"Lesedi La Rona," a 1,109-carat diamond found in Botswana, is expected to sell for $70 million at an auction on June 29, 2016.
Allen Phillips mail: allen.phillips@ventredi.eu | web: allen.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 12:35:15 GMT
People around the world react to Brexit
From Spain to France, China and the United States, people around the world react the United Kingdom's decision to leave the EU.
more